Everyone has done it…. especially if you’ve gone to college…. becoming friends with the porcelain god. Hopefully, you had a night full of drinking as opposed to eating one wrong hot dog. I would have preferred spending the night getting completely plastered to that one stupid hot dog that decided it didn’t like me. The long drive home consisted of me yelled “stop the car” and as thrilling as that might sound, it really wasn’t. Wasting a perfectly great night full of Keith Urban (the concert was amazing, everyone must watch him live.)

That’s it for now..I am going to retreat back to my hole in the couch where I will not move until 630 when the bf comes home. The only good thing about this sudden attack of food poisoning is a day off from work.

Sweet…..anyone have a good food poisoning story?…maybe a burrito that did you in?

