I read an article on Monday about this little boy in Iraqi who was set on fire and become disfigured. The article was so moving and the photos made it even tragic. Today, CNN featured a follow up story. So many people were touched by this story that they emailed CNN on ways that they could help and a burn center in the United States has volunteered to help the boy.

After I read this article, I remembered a commercial I’ve seen on tv many times. It is for an insurance company ( Liberty Mutual) and it follows various people throughout the day. One person sees a good deed and then they follow it forward by doing a good deed for another person. I absolutely love this series and I’m so glad they decided to make more. Every time I see it, my faith in society is restored. Yes, I know it is a commercial but it is still so sweet.

Has anyone seen it?

