Here are a couple of things that I hate:

 Being molested on the train by a homeless guy…yeah, that’s right. For some reason, he thought it would be a good idea to actually start touching me and I mean touching my shoulder….and my LEG! Um, no thanks. I’m good, I just want to be left alone on my train ride home late at night but no, he just had to sit next to me and TOUCH ME. I got off four stops before my actual destination just to compose myself and freak out on the phone to the boy. I’m going to say ew and ugh again cause seriously, EW.

Giant Poo: Yes, I said giant poo. On my way to the gym this morning, I saw the biggest pile of poo ever! On the street! If I wasn’t disgusted yesterday, I am clearly disgusted now. I feel like I need to shower after seeing that.

 Gross……

