I love sleeping, I really do but when you have a dog, you need to walk them….early in the morning sometimes. I don’t really mind too much, I can’t sleep if I think she is sitting there waiting to go outside. How horrible do you think that might be? You need to do your business and you can’t go…..so that wakes me up but there are two things that I don’t really like. 

1) It is so dark in the morning. I don’t live in a bad area but walking around in the dark freaks me out. I think I need to buy mace, haha, just in case, ya know?

2) It is so cold. I want to walk around in shorts and a shirt, not long pants and a sweatshirt. I don’t even want to imagine what it will be like when it starts to snow. Getting out of my warm bed is going to take a lot of work.

On other note, thanks for all of the kind words about the job search. I just had a freak out moment on Friday but I am all better now ….for the most part. 

Boo Monday but thank god for fall TV!

