I am not happy. Not happy at all.

My boyfriend has his friends over and as nice as it is that he sees them, I miss my boyfriend. I miss a clean house, I miss snuggling in bed. Cause right now, he is never around. He is always with them. ANDDDD they are messy, so messy that I actually clean up after them. Usually I wouldn’t cause it’s not my mess but there are cups everywhere, books everywhere…ahhhh. Seriously, who wants to come home after a long day of work to a fricking messy house.

Pros and Cons of the day:

Pro- Playing with my dog
Con- Slicing my hand open with a broken wine glass (major ouch and lots of blood)

Pro- My tiramisu that I made this weekend turned out to be really good.
Con- Tripping over the phone cable while my boss was conducting a conference call.

Pro- I can’t think of one. Is that bad?
Con- Not making enough cake batter for my four layer cake. Frick.

